triadamaya.blogg.se

Delivery status not updated reddit
Delivery status not updated reddit














Even with the current tracking the system has no idea when they will actually deliver it. *Update - package has started moving and the status is now "pending" with "No scheduled delivery date available at this time.". If employees at FedEx can't even tell me what is wrong, what is going on? So what is the point of their job if they can't help you or even look into the system deeper than the customer facing site? Someone please tell me exactly what it is I paid for because I am struggling to see anything that points to accountability or usefulness from this company. On top of that they have no idea why there is a delay other than "winter storms" that when looking at a map of the weather from the last 2 days does not affect anything in between Memphis and my location. Oh, and it gets better, even when calling CS they have no idea where the package is, just the last reported location, which is exactly the same data I can already view. I'm sure that will change the perception your customers have of the horrible company you work for. Every section of this company fails hard.įedEx is a horrible business that keeps its customers in the dark on purpose and all of you here working for them should feel ashamed for contributing to such an anti-consumer company.īut please proceed to downvote my post instead of actually replying with anything useful.

#Delivery status not updated reddit drivers

It's not the 90's anymore, update your site already with some actually useful features that work.Īnd don't even get me started on the stupid stealth drops by your drivers never ringing or knocking.

delivery status not updated reddit

Useless, and shows how little FedEx cares about maintaining a site that works with dead services scattered throughout its pages. Oh, and why in the world is there no live customer service chat online? All the ones I can find are broken completely or a bot. Update you tracking to a better system already FedEx. It's not like tracking is some unknown anymore, this is inexcusable and frankly a sorry excuse for your company's blatant penny pinching. But hey, why bother doing an adequate job when you have almost no competition, right? If you can't be bothered to ship on time even when I pay extra, the very least you could do is pass on the information of what is going on with the package. I now have no reason to excuse using your priority shipping when there appears to have been zero priority offered to me the customer throughout this entire experience. Now I have no idea what is wrong, when it will get here, and I am starting to wonder why in the hell I paid extra for this horrible service. If the priority service costs more and is supposed to be on time because of package importance, and yet if item can't be delivered on time, they should at least update their freaking tracking to say there is a delay and why. I also find it infuriating that delays are not mentioned when it gets past the scheduled time.

delivery status not updated reddit

Ninja editing the time to show nothing on Priority Overnight deliveries once they miss their scheduled delivery date is not acceptable.














Delivery status not updated reddit